Health Care Recruitment Team – by Department

Our team of recruitment professionals have a proven track record of successfully placing health care executives, physicians, advanced practitioners and allied health professionals nationwide.

Your search is supported by a multi-disciplinary team of professionals, led by an experienced senior consultant and encompassing search strategy, candidate research and marketing, interactive recruitment technology, and dedicated travel services.

Select your area of interest or visit our alphabetical directory.


Senior Leadership Team

John Gramer, PresidentJohn Gramer
President
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64515
jgramer@cejkasearch.com
Deedra Hartung, Senior Exec. Vice President, Managing DirectorDeedra Hartung
Senior Exec. Vice President,
Managing Director
Executive Search
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 63518
dhartung@cejkasearch.com
David Cornett, Senior Exec. Vice President of SalesDavid Cornett
Senior Exec. Vice President,
Business Development
Cejka Search
(800) 776-5776 Ext. 64475
dcornett@cejkasearch.com
Allan Cacanindin, Senior Exec. Vice President of Digital MarketingAllan Cacanindin
Senior Exec. Vice President,
Digital Marketing
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63435
acc@cejkasearch.com
Karen Ensor, Senior Leader: Director, Human ResourcesKaren Ensor
Director, Human Resources
Human Resources
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63445
kensor@cejkasearch.com
Karen Robbins, Senior Leader: ControllerKaren Robbins
Controller
Accounting
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63412
krobbins@cejkasearch.com
Mark Ross, Enterprise Operations DirectorMark Ross
Vice President, Enterprise Operations
Information Technology
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63464
mross@cejkasearch.com
 
 

Back to Top

Vision Team

Courtney Becker, Senior Associate ConsultantCourtney Becker
Senior Associate Consultant
Physician Search
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64401
cbecker@cejkasearch.com
John Gramer, PresidentJohn Gramer
President
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64515
jgramer@cejkasearch.com
Rebecca Kapphahn, Vice President, Engagement ManagerRebecca Kapphahn
Vice President,
Engagement Manager
Executive Search
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 64495
rebeccak@cejkasearch.com
Matthew Neuwirth, Regional Vice President, Business DevelopmentMatthew Neuwirth
Regional Vice President,
Business Development
(800) 776-5776 Ext. 64497
mneuwirth@cejkasearch.com
Jim Whitledge, Senior Support AnalystJim Whitledge
Senior Support Analyst
Information Technology
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63439
jwhitledge@cejkasearch.com
 

Back to Top

Health Care Executive Search

Deedra Hartung, Senior Exec. Vice President, Managing DirectorDeedra Hartung
Senior Exec. Vice President,
Managing Director
Executive Search
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 63518
dhartung@cejkasearch.com
Michael Dunford, Exec. Vice President, Managing PrincipalMichael Dunford
Exec. Vice President,
Managing Principal
Executive Search
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 64519
mdunford@cejkasearch.com
Paul Esselman, Exec. Vice President, Managing Principal PhotoPaul Esselman
Exec. Vice President,
Managing Principal
Executive Search
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 63465
pesselman@cejkasearch.com
Ben H. Brouhard, MD PhotoBen H. Brouhard, MD
Executive Vice President,
Managing Principal
Executive Search
(800) 209-8143
bbrouhard@cejkasearch.com
Lois Dister, Senior Exec. ConsultantLois Dister
Senior Exec. Consultant
Executive Search
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 63493
ldister@cejkasearch.com
Michael Tucker, Senior Vice President, Senior ConsultantMichael Tucker
Sr. Vice President, Senior Consultant
Executive Search
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 63447
mtucker@cejkasearch.com
Rebecca Kapphahn, Vice President, Engagement ManagerRebecca Kapphahn
Vice President, Engagement Manager
Executive Search
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 64495
rebeccak@cejkasearch.com
Mark Prosperi PhotoMark Prosperi
Vice President, Engagement Manager
Executive Search
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 64501
mprosperi@cejkasearch.com
Rachael BurnsRachael Burns
Vice President, Engagement Manager
Executive Search
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 64423
rburns@cejkasearch.com
Laura Birk, Associate ConsultantLaura Birk
Senior Associate Consultant
Executive Search
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 63482
lbirk@cejkasearch.com
Betsy Mullenix, Senior Associate ConsultantBetsy Mullenix
Senior Associate Consultant
Executive Search
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64514
bmullenix@cejkasearch.com
Jennifer Sonneland PhotoJennifer Sonneland
Senior Associate Consultant
Executive Search
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 64419
jsonneland@cejkasearch.com
Tiffany Umphenour PhotoTiffany Umphenour
Associate Consultant
Executive Search
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 64447
tumphenour@cejkasearch.com
Todd Wozniak PhotoTodd Wozniak
Associate Consultant
Executive Search
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 64493
twozniak@cejkasearch.com
Matt Navo, Research Associate/Marketing CoordinatorMatt Navo
Research Associate/Marketing Coordinator
Executive Search
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64445
mnavo@cejkasearch.com
Connie Eubanks, Administrative CoordinatorConnie Eubanks
Administrative Coordinator
Executive Search
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63510
ceubanks@cejkasearch.com
Nikki Williams, Administrative AssistantNikki Williams
Administrative Assistant
Executive Search
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63419
nwilliams@cejkasearch.com
Nick Howard, InternNick Howard
Intern
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64407
nhoward@cejkasearch.com

Back to Top

Business Development

David Cornett, Senior Exec. Vice President of SalesDavid Cornett
Senior Exec. Vice President,
Business Development
Cejka Search
(800) 776-5776 Ext. 64475
dcornett@cejkasearch.com
Kathryn Cook, Regional Vice President, Business DevelopmentKathryn L. Cook, RT, CVT, MBM
Regional Vice President,
Business Development
(800) 776-5776 Ext. 64474
kcook@cejkasearch.com
Randy Kellis, Regional Vice President, Business DevelopmentRandy Kellis, MBA
Regional Vice President,
Business Development
(800) 776-5776 Ext. 64520
rkellis@cejkasearch.com
Vivian M. Luce, MBA, VP of SalesVivian M. Luce, MBA
Regional Vice President,
Business Development
(800) 776-5776 Ext. 63713
vluce@cejkasearch.com
Ryan Moore, VP of SalesRyan Moore
Regional Vice President,
Business Development
(800) 776-5776 Ext. 64482
rmoore@cejkasearch.com
Matthew Neuwirth, Regional Vice President, Business Development Matthew Neuwirth
Regional Vice President,
Business Development
(800) 776-5776 Ext. 64497
mneuwirth@cejkasearch.com
Shawn White,  Regional Vice President, Business DevelopmentShawn White
Regional Vice President,
Business Development
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64461
swhite@cejkasearch.com
Dori Dorsey, Manager - Business DevelopmentDori Dorsey
Manager
Business Development
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64452
ddorsey@cejkasearch.com
Steve Mueller, Manager - Business DevelopmentSteve Mueller
Manager
Business Development
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64451
smueller@cejkasearch.com
Melissa Mushlin, Manager - Business DevelopmentMelissa Mushlin
Manager
Business Development
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64449
mmushlin@cejkasearch.com
Jeanette Leclef, Administrative AssistantJeanette Leclef
Administrative Assistant
Business Development
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64413
jleclef@cejkasearch.com
Leah Holt, Administrative AssistantLeah Holt
Administrative Assistant
Business Development
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64467
lholt@cejkasearch.com

Back to Top

Physician & Advanced Practice Search

John Gramer, PresidentJohn Gramer
President
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64515
jgramer@cejkasearch.com
Kathy Murray, Vice President, Client ServicesKathy Murray
Vice President, Client Services
Physician Search
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63550
kmurray@cejkasearch.com
Susan Anderson, Senior Search ConsultantSusan Anderson
Senior Search Consultant
Physician Search
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63740
anderson.curl@cejkasearch.com
Eileen Curl, Senior Search ConsultantEileen Curl
Senior Search Consultant
Physician Search
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63740
anderson.curl@cejkasearch.com
Todd Dillon, Senior Search ConsultantTodd Dillon
Senior Search Consultant
Physician Search
(800) 883-7345 Ext. 63309
tdillon@cejkasearch.com
Cheryl DeVita, Senior Search ConsultantCheryl DeVita
Senior Search Consultant
Physician Search
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63448
cdevita@cejkasearch.com
Maureen Jamieson, Senior Search ConsultantMaureen Jamieson
Senior Search Consultant
Physician Search
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63517
jamieson.kinsella@cejkasearch.com
Pam Kinsella, Senior Search ConsultantPam Kinsella
Senior Search Consultant
Physician Search
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63423
jamieson.kinsella@cejkasearch.com
Kathleen McBrearty, Senior Search ConsultantKathleen McBrearty
Senior Search Consultant
Physician Search
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63442
kmcbrearty@cejkasearch.com
Diane Safner, Senior Search ConsultantDiane Safner
Senior Search Consultant
Physician Search
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63706
dsafner@cejkasearch.com
Ken Sammut, Senior Search ConsultantKen Sammut
Senior Search Consultant
Physician Search
(888) 372-9415 Ext. 64556
ksammut@cejkasearch.com
Nancy Agee, Physician Recruiting SpecialistNancy Agee
Physician Recruiting Specialist
Physician Search
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64455
nagee@cejkasearch.com
Molly Alderson, Physician Recruiting SpecialistMolly Alderson
Senior Associate Consultant
Physician Search
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64507
malderson@cejkasearch.com
Courtney Becker, Senior Associate ConsultantCourtney Becker
Senior Associate Consultant
Physician Search
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64401
cbecker@cejkasearch.com
Kim DeBlasi, Physician Recruiting SpecialistKim DeBlasi
Physician Recruiting Specialist
Physician Search
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64558
kdeblasi@cejkasearch.com
Michelle Kraft, Physician Recruiting SpecialistMichelle Kraft
Physician Recruiting Specialist
Physician Search
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64457
mkraft@cejkasearch.com
Susan Scott, Physician Leadership RecruiterSusan Scott
Physician Leadership Recruiter
Physician Search
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 64414
sscott@cejkasearch.com
Sherrie Holder, Resource CoordinatorSherrie Holder
Resource Coordinator
Physician Search
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64488
sholder@cejkasearch.com


Back to Top

Marketing

Allan Cacanindin, Senior Exec. Vice President of Digital MarketingAllan Cacanindin
Senior Exec. Vice President,
Digital Marketing
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63435
acc@cejkasearch.com
Kavina Bisram, Candidate Acquisition CoordinatorKavina Bisram
Candidate Acquisition Coordinator
Marketing
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64546
kbisram@cejkasearch.com
Kristi Cutts, Data Entry SpecialistKristi Cutts
Data Entry Specialist
Marketing
(314) 726-1603 Ext. 63012
kcutts@cejkasearch.com
Zoila Frederique, Web DesignerZoila Frederique
Graphic Designer
Marketing
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64426
zfrederique@cejkasearch.com
Matt Ross photoMatt Ross
Database Marketing Specialist
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64509
maross@cejkasearch.com
Emily Velders photoEmily Velders
Marketing Communications Coordinator
Marketing
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64508
evelders@cejkasearch.com

Back to Top

Information Technology

Mark Ross, Enterprise Operations DirectorMark Ross
Vice President, Enterprise Operations
Information Technology
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63464
mross@cejkasearch.com
Jim Whitledge, Senior Support AnalystJim Whitledge
Senior Support Analyst
Information Technology
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63439
jwhitledge@cejkasearch.com

Back to Top

Talent Resource and Support

Karen Ensor, Senior Leader: Director, Human ResourcesKaren Ensor
Director, Human Resources
Human Resources
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63445
kensor@cejkasearch.com
Kathy Seitrich, Exec. Assistant to the PresidentKathy Seitrich
Exec. Assistant to the President
Physician Search
(314) 726-1603 Ext. 63410
kseitrich@cejkasearch.com
Lorie Goldman, Administrative AssistantLorie Goldman
Administrative Assistant
Physician Search
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63756
lgoldman@cejkasearch.com
Mary Beth Kiernan, Administrative AssistantMary Beth Kiernan
Administrative Assistant
Physician Search
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63026
mkiernan@cejkasearch.com
Pat Krull, Corporate ReceptionistPat Krull
Corporate Receptionist
Physician Search
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63701
pkrull@cejkasearch.com
 

Back to Top

Accounting

Karen Robbins, Senior Leader: ControllerKaren Robbins
Controller
Accounting
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63412
krobbins@cejkasearch.com
Sandra Cummings, Accounting CoordinatorSandra Cummings
Accounting Coordinator
Accounting
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64506
scummings@cejkasearch.com
Erich Schwartz, Staff AccountantErich Schwartz
Staff Accountant
Accounting
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64490
eschwartz@cejkasearch.com
Beth Sexton, Staff AccountantBeth Sexton
Staff Accountant
Accounting
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63407
bsexton@cejkasearch.com
Lisa McCordLisa McCord
Travel Specialist
Accounting
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64450
lmccord@cejkasearch.com