Senior Leadership Team

Our team of recruitment professionals has a proven track record of successfully placing health care executives, physicians, advanced practitioners and allied health professionals nationwide.

Your search is supported by a multi-disciplinary team, led by an experienced senior consultant and encompassing search strategy, candidate research, marketing, interactive recruitment technology, and dedicated travel services.

Senior Leadership Team

John Gramer, PresidentJohn Gramer
President
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64515
jgramer@cejkasearch.com
Allan Cacanindin, Senior Exec. Vice President, OperationsAllan Cacanindin
Senior Exec. Vice President,
Operations
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63435
acc@cejkasearch.com
Karen Ensor, Senior Leader: Director, Human ResourcesKaren Ensor
Director, Human Resources
Human Resources
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63445
kensor@cejkasearch.com
Paul Esselman, Senior Exec. Vice President, Managing DirectorPaul Esselman
Senior Exec. Vice President,
Managing Director
Executive Search
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 63465
pesselman@cejkasearch.com
Kathy Murray, Vice President, Client ServicesKathy Murray
Vice President, Client Services
Physician Search
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63550
kmurray@cejkasearch.com
Tracy Peters, Vice President, SalesTracy Peters
Vice President, Sales
Business Development
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 74410
tpeters@cejkasearch.com
Karen Robbins, Senior Leader: ControllerKaren Robbins
Controller
Accounting
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63412
krobbins@cejkasearch.com